Ideas The website Projects Home Random About me

Getting stuff done


(No idk why I spelled metaphor with tow r:s)

This here is a little sneak peek of one of my own bearfighter projects, the one called SW, which I actually got to work on (finally). I have two modest pages so far but. I am writing a script aaaand... working on the secret projects (two of which are done). Waiting for my internet to get repaired.


I got a web hotel for my website, finally, and Kellie was gonna see if she could make it so that I can update it myself. This will be neat. I wasn't intending to draw yesterday so it just kind of happened. Uh. Otherwise I don't have much to tell you. I spend a lot of time reading comic books an drawing.
Considered buying some paint. To branch out, you know. But we'll see. So many mediums, so little time in a day.