Ideas The website Projects Home Random About me

''Feeling uninspired, think I'll start a fire''

I've been extremely unproductive lately, but that's mostly because I've been completely uninspired to do anything. Gonna get myself together and do the images I promised Kellie. Basically everything that's not refreshing tumblr has been a struggle, lately. I hate having artist's block.
Also, you guys know that feeling when you've worked on something for an insane amount of time and think you have everything planned out, then all of a sudden you realize you should take it in a completely different direction? I think it's kinda good that I came to this realization, though, because it solves a lot of problems that made me feel like the thing just didn't work out. Ah. To the chopping block, I s'pose.