Ideas The website Projects Home Random About me

Ooooop

 
Okay, so the website has beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeennnn kind of a failure on my part. I got stuck, okay? But NOW I think I have a design in mind so bear with me (harhar). Not that I've been drawing much lately. Ugh. But I've done a few things.
 
Other than the fact that I NEED TO GET TO DRAWING ASAP, I also have 10000 stories to write and a cosplay to fix. I need to make a shopping list for that. Ahhh. The goal was to do one thing per week but you know me. Tho, since today is Sunday, what better day to do all the stuff I've been procrastinating? I think it's time I started being more productive. Tomorrow I think I might venture to the fabric store and all my days off will be spent cleaning, sigh. Physical labour. 

Either case. I'm getting things done this time. I hope. Prayer circle I'm not a hopeless case.