Ideas The website Projects Home Random About me

I like potatoes



So here's what I've been doing lately. I really need to get something done for the website design but Kellie sent me some PDFs on anatomy and I had too much fun.

Other than that I spent hours at the fabric store, yet did not find what I was looking for. But I got some black fabric so I'ma get to sewing... soon. I'm dividing my cosplays into steps to keep it easy to focus on.


I also decided to switch to making the webcomics all digitally, to save time.  Need to think of a title for SW. Ah.
But tonight I'm gonna go out and creep on teenagers until they feel uncomfortable. One of the joys I've discovered about adulthood. Maybe later this week I'll tell you of the comic expo. (Or maybe I'll get some work done.)

Dare to dream!
All my love.